SAMPLE BALLOT • STATE OF TENNESSEE PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY ELECTION HARDIN COUNTY • MARCH 5, 2024

REPUBLICAN BALLOT

Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States Vote for One (1) "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be."	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14) Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate.	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14) Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Continued from previous column	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14) Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Continued from previous column
☐ Ryan Binkley	Charles E. Allen Jr. Committed to Ron DeSantis	Don Alan Miller Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
☐ Chris Christie	Tina Benkiser Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Emily Pearse	☐ Write-in
☐ Ron DeSantis	☐ Mary Kate Brown	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ James C. Phillips, Jr.	☐ Write-in
☐ Nikki Haley	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Derrick Calcote	Committed to Nikki Haley Archie Pierce	☐ Write-in
☐ Asa Hutchinson	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
☐ Vivek Ramaswamy	Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Neil Rader Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
☐ David Stuckenberg	Charlie Cato Committed to Ron DeSantis	Paul Van Hoesen Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
☐ Donald J. Trump	Teresa Dix Committed to Ron DeSantis	Bill Young Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
☐ Uncommitted	Jason Emert Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Sharon B. Anderson	☐ Write-in
☐ Write-in	☐ Brad Grantham	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Abigail Arpin	☐ Write-in
COLINTY DRIMARY	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Forrest B. Hutchinson	Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Write-in
COUNTY PRIMARY Assessor of Property	Committed to Ron DeSantis	Julia Atchley-Pace Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Write-in
Vote for One (1)	Marilyn Hutchinson Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Write-in
☐ Mary Martin	Sherri P. Lee Committed to Ron DeSantis	Dennis H. Beavers Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Write-in
☐ Write-in	Sondra Morris Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Marilyn Betz	Committed and Uncommitted
Road Board	☐ Monica Mountain	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Chad Blackburn	Delegates 8th Congressional District
Districts 1 and 2 Vote for One (1)	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Layne Provine	Committed to Donald J. Trump Max Bonner	Vote for Three (3)
No Candidate Qualified	Committed to Ron DeSantis John R Roberts	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate.
☐ Write-in	Committed to Ron DeSantis	Barbara Boswell Committed to Donald J. Trump	Johnny Bellis Committed to Ron DeSantis
School Board Member	Committed to Ron DeSantis	Calvin Rogers Clayton Committed to Donald J. Trump	
District 1 Vote for One (1)	☐ Billy J. Stokes Committed to Ron DeSantis	Jaclyn Colbeth Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Luke Cymbal
No Candidate Qualified	Chad Story Committed to Ron DeSantis	Mya Conrad Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Jimmy Harris
☐ Write-in	Chris Walker Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Gloria A. Giorno	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Missy Marshall
School Board Member	□ Debra Maggart Breske	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Steven Tyler Giorno	Committed to Ron DeSantis
District 3 Vote for One (1)	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Todd R. Cruse	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Lucas Heaton	Pam Proctor Committed to Ron DeSantis
No Candidate Qualified	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Kevin Desmond	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Lauren W. Douglass Committed to Nikki Haley
☐ Write-in	Committed to Nikki Haley	Zachary Lambert Committed to Donald J. Trump	Scott Douglass Committed to Nikki Haley
School Board Member	Jane G. Ferrell Committed to Nikki Haley	Robbyn Maylott Committed to Donald J. Trump	Kimberly Ann Perry Committed to Nikki Haley
District 5 Vote for One (1)	☐ Sandi Figg Committed to Nikki Haley	Charlotte Myers Committed to Donald J. Trump	── Nicholas Perry ──────────────────────────────────
No Candidate Qualified	Mason Foley Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Stephanie Nash	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Joseph Glenn Butler
☐ Write-in	Michael Fulbright Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Terri Nicholson	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Joseph Coury
School Board Member	☐ Betsy Funk	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ John Rose	Committed to Donald J. Trump
District 7 Vote for One (1)	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Samuel Funk	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Ron M. Gant Committed to Donald J. Trump
☐ William "Ron" Ashe	Committed to Nikki Haley	Harrison Vinett Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump
☐ Write-in	Preston George Committed to Nikki Haley	Rick Williams Committed to Donald J. Trump	
School Board Member	Cheryl S. Harvey Committed to Nikki Haley	Patricia Woodard Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump Tess Robbins
District 9 Vote for One (1)	Committed to Nikki Haley	Lisa Ann Flowers	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump
No Candidate Qualified	Jonathan Merkh Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Dia Hart	☐ Write-in
☐ Write-in		☐ Uncommitted	☐ Write-in

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

Candidates of the Democratic Party for President of the United States Vote for One (1) "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be."
☐ Joseph R. Biden
☐ Uncommitted
☐ Write-in